Two question about Plotly : How to create graph from many csv files and add button?

Hello !

I’m here because I’m a beginner with python and plotly and I need some help.

First question :

I’ve created a CGI that allow me to display graph from many csv.

To do that, I use Gnuplot. This is my script :

set terminal png truecolor size 1950, 650  background rgb "#eff1f0"
set output "/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/test.png"
set datafile separator ';'

set size ratio 0.2
set bmargin at screen 0.2
unset key
set datafile separator ";"
set ylabel " MB BLOCK " font ",10" offset -1,0
set xlabel font ",10"
set xtics rotate by 45  offset -0.8,-9,-1.8

plot "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs1.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs2.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs3.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs4.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs5.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs6.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs7.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs8.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5, \
   "/var/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/2020-01/Serveur1/fs9.txt" using 3:xtic(1) title column(2) with linespoints linewidth 2 pointtype 7 pointsize 1.5